Posted by: Treebelly | July 13, 2010

How Did I Ever Live Without My…

How did I ever live without my Heated Eyelash Curler?! It’s like a curling iron for my lashes. I love love love it! That, combined with LashBlastFusion mascara, and I actually look like I have eyelashes instead of the skimpy little stubby nubs nature gave me.

I just hope it doesn’t eventually damage my lashes like one of the reviewers said. I use a curling iron almost daily, though, and my hair doesn’t break off. This doesn’t seem to get nearly as hot as a curling iron, so I feel I’m pretty safe. Plus, if my pathetic, stingy eyelashes were to break off, who would know the difference? Plus, it MAKES ME FEEL PRETTY!! Lol, what more could a girl ask for!?

My New Favorite Beauty Implement: Ardell Heated Eyelash Curler

My New Favorite Macara: CoverGirl LashBlastFusion

Leave a Reply

Categories

